January 9, 2017

We were able to finish the review process for the first fellowships awards of the International Younger Chemist Network.

We are very happy and satisfied to inform you about the winners:

  • Oboto WoIdara

  • Naira Buzzo Anhesine

  • Xuyen Nguyen

  • ...
Please reload


Please reload


Please reload

©2019 by IYCNglobal. Proudly created with Wix.com