top of page

What is a chemical? Users' Perspectives on Digital-Machine Readable Depictions

Join IUPAC WorldFAIR Chemistry for their 3rd “What is a Chemical” webinar hosted by the American Chemical Society- Division of Chemical Information (CINF)!


Join guest speakers and CINF for the conversation on THURSDAY, DECEMBER 8, 2022 – 11:00 AM EST | 8:00 AM PST | 5:00 PM CET


Register here: https://connect.acspubs.org/whatisachemical



10 views
bottom of page